Bethany Shaw

Bethany Shaw

Bethany Shaw is the author of The Werewolf Wars Series, Wayward Wolves Series, Hunted Series, and the contemporary standalone The Best Mistake.

Bethany is happily married to her husband of 9 years and has two wonderful children. She grew up in, and currently lives in Central Ohio.

Writing has always been her passion, and she is thrilled to share it with her readers. She also enjoys, reading, spending time with her family, and walking.

Website    |     Facebook     |     Twitter

Amazon US Author Page     |     BookBub Page

Sign up for her newsletter